People

Equipment / Engineering

Ho-Gil Kanghgkang@theanswer.co.kr

Steel Industry

Tae-Ho Paiktrade@theanswer.co.kr

Recycling & Resource

Seul-Lee Kweonenergy@theanswer.co.kr

Craft Industry

Kil-Ryeong Kimgrano@theanswer.co.kr

International Trading

Xinyu Liangleo1225@theanswer.co.kr

Planning & Finance

Se-Young Kimsykim@theanswer.co.kr

Management Support

Yeon-A Kimaccount@theanswer.co.kr

Business Support

Kil-Ryeong Kimgrano@theanswer.co.kr